Archiving a course, will move the course and its assessments to an 'Archived Course' tab on the left-hand panel. All of your archived courses, assessments, and results will still be able to be available from the left-hand panel (and can be 'un-archived' at any point), but they will be removed from your 'Course Dashboard'.

To archive a course.... 

  1. Select the course from the left-hand panel, 
  2. Click the 'Course Actions' dropdown menu, and 
  3. Select 'Archive Course'.

Did this answer your question?